the site is currently under construction please forgive any weirdness. close ×
Gold Rings and Fur Pelts
Molly Sweeney — Gold Rings and Fur Pelts
Release date : Jun. 14, 2011
Label : Syren Songs
  1. Swollen
  2. Not Faithfull
  3. Florida
  4. Gold Rings and Fur Pelts
  5. Full Moon
  6. Eros and Psyche
  7. You Mustn't Worry
  8. Spirit, Will I See You
  9. Radiant Sun

Molly Sweeney: voice, guitars, tiple, autoharp
Xarah Dion: rhodes, wurlitzer, piano, organ
Molly McGivern: violin and morin khuur
Patrick Conan: drums
Gavin John Sheehan: electric guitar
Miles Perkin: upright bass
Becky Foon: cello
Gen Heistek: viola
Philippe Lauzier: bass clarinet
Jen Reimer: French horn
Jason Sharp: baritone sax
Sarah Wendt: French horn

Produced by Radwan Moumneh and Molly Sweeney
Recorded by Radwan Moumneh at the Hotel2Tango Studio
Mastered by Harris Newman
Cover art: NOMNRYN
Photo: Linus Ouellet

All songs composed by Molly Sweeney
Swollen: horn arrangement by Sam Shalabi
Gold Rings and Fur Pelts: arrangement by Dave Gossage